JOHNNYJOVER Live set mix CD – March 2010

Here is a live set i recorded for our JADORE mix cd for the month of march. As for April, we’re heading towards creating a monthly Pod Cast for Jadore so stay tune and enjoy.

Track List:

– Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Salinas (Tim Berg Remxi)
– Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Riva Starr Paradise Garage Remix)
– Wynter Gordon – Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)
– DBN – Chicago (Erick Decks Remix)
– Toni Braxton – Make My Heart (Norman Doray Olympic Remix)
– Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Be vs Satisfaction (Swedish House Mafia Bootleg)
– Swedish House Mafia – ????
– Max Vangeli, AN21 – Swedish Beauty (Original Mix)
– Tim Berg – Alcoholic (Avicii Edit)
– Dirty South & Mark Knight – Stopover (Original Mix)
– The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition [Axwell & Dirty South Remix]
– ATFC – I Called U (The Conversation) (ATFC’s Conversation Killer)
    • vekken
    • April 4th, 2010

    nice 😉

    • vekken
    • April 4th, 2010

    i’ll send you a mix of me and a friend soon, it’ll be impossible (:D)!

    • johnnyjover
    • April 4th, 2010

    thanks vekken

    • vekken
    • April 5th, 2010

    no problem johnny;

    yes toma, were creating a 3 hour mix for the summer 😉 – but were still working on it – it must be perfect

  1. HARROOO! GREAT MIX JOHNNY! Def looking forward to the monthly podcasts. Jadore jadorrrree 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: