Here is an Electro mix cd from J’ADORE, I think this will get your wheels moving for summer 2010. Enjoy! Would love to hear everyones thoughts 🙂

1) Deadmau5 – Some Chords (Original Mix)
2) David Guetta & Chris Willis feat. Fergie & LMFAO – Gettin’ Over You (Extended Mix)
3) John Dahlback feat Elodie – Bingo
4) Afrojack & Sidney Samson – Quacky (Original Mix)
5) Niels Van Gogh, Emilio Verdez – Black Is Black (Bingo Players 2010 Remix)
6) DJ Bam Bam feat. Mr. Robotic – Watch The Club Go (Original Mix)
7) Swanky Tunes – Rave-O-Phonic (David Tort Rework)
8) Afrojack – Bangduck (Original Mix)
9) Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman – I Like To Move It (Sidney Samson Remix)
10) Daft Punk – One More Time (Sebastien Benett & Nate River & Monkey D Luffy Remix)
11) Miike Snow – Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix)

    • johnnyjover
    • May 11th, 2010

    Ill admit its a bit different from the regular but i was feeling dutchy at the time 🙂

    • ihearthouse
    • May 21st, 2010

    umm this is prett much the best compilation mix i’ve ever heard!
    keep it up =]

    • johnnyjover
    • May 22nd, 2010

    thank you! you made my day! starting to work on may’s mix soon! come back to download it! enjoy the weeeekend

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: