Umek – Circles Of Hell (Sebastien Leger Remix)

I have been feeling pretty techy/minimal lately – back to my Europeans Roots. I know you guys are more into house, and progressive house but in music [and in general] we gotta stay open minded..right? so I thought I would share this remix from Sébastien Léger based from a track from UMEK called “circles of hell”, and I think its just great

I think Sebastien is at the top production wise that he has ever been – every sound he creates make sense and you can feel the Leger touch in every tune his touches! Definetly in my top 5 producer right now 🙂

    • vekken
    • May 23rd, 2010

    I dont hear that kind of style often, but it’s not bad! Chilling Beats and i think sebastian leger got some great tech/house tracks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

