New Album Release: Reboot “Shunyata” on Cadenza Records

This is something you cannot miss if you are a fan of minimal. Reboot has become one of the hottest DJ in Europe – releasing tracks and remix on Cadenza, Cocoon Love Letters… and playing with godfathers such as Luciano or Ricardo Villalobos.

Here is the tracklist:
01. Uruana
02. Me Show
03. We Only Just
04. Dreilach
05. Save Me
06. Shunyata
07. Hermano
08. Down Pantha
09. Rambon
10. Sanchez Says

If you live in Europe I suggest you to book a plane ticket and go to Ushuaïa for Vagabundos every Sunday with Luciano and Reboot. Meanwhile, you can get Reboot latest album “Shunyata” and start saving money for the Ibiza trip 😉

  1. great album! very groovy tracks 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: