AN21 Podcast #5 now available for Download – featuring special guest Thomas Gold!

AN21 new podcast is available for free download on itunes here.

Here is the tracklist:
1. Carl Craig – At Les (Christian Smith´s Tronic Treatment mix)
2. Christina Aguilera – Not myself tonight (Chus & Ceballos in stereo instrumental mix)
3. X-Press 2 – Opulence (Short Version)
4. DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto – Con Alegria (Main mix)
5. Matteo DiMarr deat. Dashka – Blower (SIZE RECORDS)
6. Sander Van Doorn – Reach out
7. Prodigy – Smack my bitch up (AN21 & Max Vangeli booty)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: