D.O.N.S. “In The Mix” Podcast #90 – 27/06/2010

D.O.N.S just released a new “In the Mix” podcast on his soundcloud:


01. Nelski- Body Pop (Radio Slave Remix) 00:00-05:01
02. Sergio Fernandez- Nirwana (Original Club Mix) 04:31-10:32
03. iO- Picture Paint (WestBoy Remix) 09:01-16:31
04. RLM- The Knife (Nic Fanciulli Remix) 14:20-21:05
05. Killtronik- Walking On Mars (D.O.N.S. Remix) 19:50-26:13
06. Sono- What You Do (Saint Pauli Remix) 25:16-28:40
07. Tiesto- Flight 643 (Laidback Luke 2010 Rework) 27:31-32:58
08. Patric La Funk- Next To You (Sweat) (Original Vocal Mix) 31:42-38:24
09. Harry Choo Choo Romero – Phuture (Joris Voorn Remiix) 36:54-45:57
10. Cirez D- The Tumble (Original Mix) 42:54-50:10
11. Jewel Kid- Xade (Original Mix) 49:10-56:24
12. Samuel L. Session- Can You Relate (Joris Voorn Remiix) 54:24-60:16


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: