Max Vangeli July Podcast ft. Chris Lake

This podcast includes a guest mix by Chris Lake. Chris Lake signed Max’s first major record to his label (Rising Trax) and has been a big part of his career ever since. So check it out should be a good one!
Max Vangeli July Podcast – Track Listing:

1. Dan Castro – Funk Party (Original)
2. Subway – You Think about Me (Metsi “Groundshake” Remix)
3. Bob Sinclar & Axwell – WWW (Eddie Thoneick Bootleg)
4. Max Vangeli – Look Into Your Heart (Tristan Garner Remix)
5. Matteo DiMarr – Blower ft. Dashka (Original Mix)
Chris Lake Mix
6: Rêne Amesz – Coriander
7: Dirty South & Bob Sinclar – The Russian March
8: Dave Spoon – Recall
9: Mescal Kid – Knas
10: Chris Lake – Amiga
11: Marco Lys – Mombassa (Original)
12: Fedde Le Grand – Back and Forth (Chris Lake edit)
13: Dany P-Jazz, Fedde le Grand & Funkerman – New Life (Bingo Players Remix)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: