Posts Tagged ‘ john de sohn ’

Clubsession 4 Mixed By Filip Jenvén

Filip Jenvén just sent us his brand new Clubsession 4 mix, 100% UNRELEASED … and full of World premiere tunes!!! Enjoy and please leave comment 😉

Zippyshare link right here

1. John de Sohn & Nick Wall ft. Christina Skaar – Unleash My Love (JP Serano & Filip Jenven Remix) + (Leave the world behind acapella)
2. Tristan Garner & Gregori Klosman – Fuckin’ Down (Alesso Remix)
3. Toni Braxton – Make my heart (Avicii Replacer Remix)
4. Tim Berg – Alcoholic (Richard Grey Remix)
5. Tim Berg Vs. Beasty Boys -Intercoholic (David Tort Space ReMashup)
6. Greg Cerrone ft. Shawnee Taylor – It’ll Be Alright (John Dahlbäck Dub Mix)
7. Clubshot – Say No Matter (Phonk d’or Re-Dub vs Bartosz Brenes Bootleg)
8. Filip Jenvén, Alex Lamb & Obey ft Sofia Guivera – Believe (Original Mix)
9. David Tort & Norman Doray – The Sun (Original Mix)
10. Kid Massive & Jolly ft. Elliotte Williams N’Dure – Pride (John Dahlbäck Remix)
11. Albin myers ft. St James – There For You (Myback Remix)
12. Syke’n’Sugarstarr & Alexandra Prince – So Alive (Gregori Klosmann & Danny Wild Remix)


Alaa – Mayon (John de Sohn Remix)

A couple of weeks ago we told you about this new release called Unleash my love from John de Sohn. Well congrats to him, the track is now N1 on beatport progressive chart and fourth on overall.

This is a preview of his new remix of Alaa – Mayon, and it will be released on June 2nd.

John de Sohn, Nick Wall ft Christina Skaar – Unleash my love (Original Mix)

John de Sohn, Nick Wall ft. Christina Skaar – Unleash my love is now available on beatport, here the link.

John de Sohn, Nick Wall ft Christina Skaar – Unleash my love

This massive track by John de Sohn will be released on May 19th, stay tuned and buy this MONSTER!

brings summer feelings (: