Sébastien léger – Indian shot

The first time I heard that track was during Sébastien Léger Essential Mix on Radio One March 20th [which was probably the best essential mix I have ever heard]. I immediately got hooked – such a great beat! Stay tuned for the release date 😉

Below is a video of Dubfire dropping it during his set at the INOX Festival in Toulouse last weekend.

    • johnnyjover
    • May 11th, 2010

    i can’t wait for this… i remember listening to the essential mix and calling you Toma and saying “WE MUST HAVE THIS NOW” absolutely in love with that track its just beautiful. I totally agree that it was probably one of the best essential mixes. Love Leger

  1. Ya I remember, I am trying to get a release date from Seb…

    • inmigrado
    • May 12th, 2010

    sick sick tune….

    • inmigrado
    • May 12th, 2010

    keep me posted on this tune, i w a n t i t b a d l y

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment